Kontakt

REMA Etablering består av 11 regioner. Velg fra menyen under eller søk for å se regionsinndeling og kontaktinfo.

Rema Etablering

Administrerende Direktør

Tom Kristiansen

Økonomidirektør

Henning Trangerud

henning.trangerud@rema.no

932 17 563

Regioner

REMA Etablering Nord
Daglig leder

Johnny Johannesen

johnny.johannesen@rema.no

474 85 698

Adresse

Sjølundvegen 7,

9016 Tromsø

REMA Etablering Midt-Norge
Daglig leder

Øystein Fjørtoft

oystein.fjortoft@rema.no

957 96 559

Adresse

Nordregt. 18-20,

7011 Trondheim

REMA Etablering Nordre Vestland
Daglig Leder

Magne Jan Vik

magne.jan.vik@rema.no

911 06 995

Adresse

Strandgata 13,

6415 Molde

REMA Etablering Vest
Daglig Leder

Eirik Fuglum

eirik.fuglum@rema.no

911 14 149

Adresse

Minde Allè 35,

5068 Bergen

REMA Etablering Sør-Vest
Daglig Leder

Kåre Hauge

kaare.hauge@rema.no

992 53 600

Etableringssjef

Tor Arne Birkeland

tor.arne.birkeland@rema.no

982 44 960

Adresse

Koppholen 5,

4313 Sandnes

REMA Etablering Sør
Daglig Leder

Asbjørn Svaland

asbjorn.svaland@rema.no

459 09 100

Adresse

Buråsen 35,

4636 Kristiansand

REMA Etablering Nordre Østland
Daglig Leder

Frank Sulebakk

frank.sulebakk@rema.no

415 33 735

Adresse

Kornsilovegen 58,

2316 Hamar

REMA Etablering Vestre Østland
Daglig Leder

Christian Stensrud Larsen

christian.stensrud.larsen@rema.no

976 86 386

Adresse

Håndverksveien 1,

3917 Porsgrunn

REMA Etablering Midtre Østland
Daglig Leder

Frank Sulebakk

frank.sulebakk@rema.no

415 33 735

Adresse

Solbråveien 43,

1383 Asker

REMA Etablering Østre Østland
Daglig Leder

Vidar Sølvskudt

vidar.solvskudt@rema.no

915 22 597

Adresse

Kveldroveien 7,

1407 Vinterbro

REMA Etablering Oslo
Daglig Leder

Thomas Dahle

thomas.dahle@rema.no

982 39 924

Adresse

Gladengveien 2,

0661 Oslo